COTTAGE FARM RANGERS F.C.
cfrfc.org.uk
natchart.jpgrespect_4285.jpgcfrfc_6737.jpg

A Nationwide F.A. Charter Standard Development Club.

Double-click to edit text, or drag to move.

Committee Members 2012-2013 Season:

Chairman: Roger White 01827 280203 07929 128166 roger-white@tiscali.co.uk 

Secretary: Kevin Dyer 01827 251202 07719 831059 kevin.m.dyer@btinternet.com

 

Treasurer: Hilary White 01827 280203 hilary-white@lineone.net

 

Club Welfare Officer: Charlie Hembry 01827 284312 07903 939107 charliehembry@yahoo.co.uk

 

Social Secretary: Julie Edwards 01827 700708 julie_edwards21@.btopenworld.com

 

Minutes Secretary: Nicki Roberts  nickiroberts2@btinternet.com

 

Coaching Co-ordinators: Mark Betteridge 01827 896097 07977 513381 mark.betteridge7@ntlworld.com

 

Coaching Co-ordinators: Jim Wright 01827 704383 07814 895494 wright1976@ntlworld.com

rogerwh2.jpgkevindye.jpgcharlie2.jpg